FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Karl Dietz Kijevo d.o.o.

Karl Dietz name stands behind the high quality standards of their product that are continuously being upgraded. We give great importance on mobility and professional service over specialized medical store where we offer a safe and reliable partner to them.

Contact us

Our goal is to offer only quality with an individual approach to each person or partner, respond to all challenges of the market and of society that every person who has a need for medical devices can have a good quality life with his handicap and receive the highest quality care for himself that is necessary in everyday life..

CALL CENTAR

0800 234 500

Working hours: 7am - 3pm.
Tel: (0)22 356 011
Fax: (0)22 356 012

prodaja@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr
info@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

SOCIAL MEDIA

For those who use social networks more than websites, visit our facebook page: facebook.com/karldietzkijevo .

Office Zagreb

1. Loparska br.2
10000 Zagreb
Tel: (0)1 384 0303
Fax: (0)1 384 0309
zagreb@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Zagreb 2

Ilica 196
10000 Zagreb
Tel: (0)1 370 8677
Fax: (0)1 370 8677
zagreb2@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Osijek

J.J. Strossmayera 268
31000 Osijek
Tel: (0)31 307 911
Fax: (0)31 307 912
osijek@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Rijeka

Nikole Tesle 11
51000 Rijeka
Tel: (0)51 301 253
Fax: (0)51 301 254
rijeka@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Rijeka 2

Josipa Mohorića 36
51000 Rijeka
Tel: (0)51 639 910
Fax: (0)51 639 91
rijeka2@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Lovran

Viktora Cara Emina b.b.
51415 Lovran
Tel: (0)51 291-652
Fax: (0)51 291-352
lovran@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Split

Šoltanska 1
21000 Split
Tel: (0)21 501-555
Fax: (0)21 501-543
split@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Production Office Split

Šime Ljubića 16
21000 Split
Tel: (0)21 502 011
Fax: (0)21 502 011
split1@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Biograd

Zadarska 62
23210 Biograd
Tel: (0)23 383 385
Fax: (0)23 383 385
biograd@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

Office Knin

Sinjska cesta bb
22300 Knin
Tel: (0)22 356 011
Fax: (0)22 356 012
prodaja@karl-dietz-kijevo.hr

0800 234 500

Free Contact phone

TOP